Basic RGB
previous arrow
next arrow

OPD Timings

01Dr. Ulhas Kondpalle11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
02Dr. Sandhya KondpalleMorning 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM and Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
03Dr. Makarand Kanjalkar11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
04Dr. Mukund Sasturkar11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
05Dr. Tushar Nikam11:00 AM to 5:00 PM
06Dr. Sharad Biradar10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
07Dr. Rahul KulkarniMorning 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM and Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
08Dr. Bhaskar MusandeMorning 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM and Evening 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
09Dr. Rahul KulkarniMorning 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM and Evening 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
10Dr. Ashish Navandar11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
11Dr. Avinash ShelkeMorning 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM and Evening 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
12Dr. Vinod IngaleAfternoon 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM and Evening 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Make an Appointment

    Welcome to Manik Hospital & Research Center, Aurangabad

    It gives us immense pleasure to introduce ourselves to the medical fraternity. Manik Hospital & Research Center is called Best Speciality Hospital In Aurangabad which was founded by the group of dedicated doctors way back in 1998.

    Since then it is providing medical services to patients of Marathwada, Khandesh, and part of Vidarbha. We comprise of dedicated and expert doctors it is one of the Best Emergency Hospital In Auranagabad and various faculties including super-specialist, caring and disciplined nursing staff and state of art diagnostic facilities.

    What Our Patients Say

    After OPD consultation,I got a prescription from Manik hospital which was short and specific. Diagnosis was based on thorough clinical examination with specific investigations........A rare experience nowadays!!


    It was a warm experience when my father was admitted in Manik Hospital ICU. All doctors, nursing, paramedical staff and servents were caring, co-operative and communicative creating soothing atmosphere...... Healing touch


      Our Doctors

      Dr. Ulhas Kondpalle

      D.N.B. (Nephrologist)
      Consultant Nephrologist & Transplant Physician

      Dr. Sharad Somani

      MS, M.Ch. (Urosurgeon)

      Dr. Abhay Mahajan

      MS, M.Ch. (Urosurgeon)

      Dr. Makarand Kanjalkar

      M.D., D.M. (Neurology)
      Consultant Neurologist

      Scroll to Top